Installation Night for Administrative and Fire Line Officers

Last night was the installation evening for the Administrative and Fire Line Officers.  Along with the swearing in, several awards were given:

Firefighter of the Year: Henry Eckhardt

EMS Provider of the Year: Megan Heilveil

President’s Award: Jerry Johnson

Employee of the Year: Andrew Ayres

New Life Members:

  •   Frank Renard
  •   Dorothy Schultz
  •   Darryl Whitcomb